Meet The Account Management Team

We’ve got your back. We are here to sweat the details so you can unlock revenue faster!

We want to do everything possible to make your selling experience as smooth as possible. You have a team available to support you in the mission of selling our program to your clients.

Regional Sales Leads

We can assist you with program questions, sales collateral and face-to-face meetings.

Mike Wilbert

Mike Wilbert 

Chief Revenue Officer 

Region: National

E: mwilbert@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Crystal Robinson

Crystal Robinson 

Director, Sales Operations 

Region: National

E: crobinson@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Tim Kastrinelis

Tim Kastrinelis 

National Director, Partnership Development 

Region: National

E: tkastrinelis@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Shannon Lane

Shannon Lane 

Regional Sales Director 

Region: Northeast

P: 978-587-6802

E: slane@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Darrel Nelson

Darrel Nelson 

Regional Sales Director 

Region: South Central

P: 713-248-4789

E: dnelson@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Lisa Lampron

Lisa Lampron 

Regional Sales Director 

Region: Southeast

P: 954-399-0900

E: llampron@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Rich Ledson

Rich Ledson 

Regional Sales Director 

Region: Northeast

P: 850-445-4148

E: rledson@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

David Skinner

David Skinner 

Regional Sales Director 

Region: Great Lakes

P: 317-605-3688

E: dskinner@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

rick-jurasckek-164x164.jpg

Rick Jurascheck 

Regional Sales Director 

Region: Mid Atlantic

P: 704-576-0321

E: rjuraschek@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Account Executives

We can assist you with client performance and commission questions.

Harshila Dahya

Harshila Dahya 

Regional VP, Account Management 

Region: National

P: 404-609-5005

E: hdahya@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Jason Alberici

Jason Alberici 

Regional VP, Account Management, Public Sector 

Region: National

P: 404-602-4523

E: jalberici@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Matthew Brotherton

Matthew Brotherton 

Regional Director, Account Management 

Region: Central

P: 404-609-5632

E: mbrotherton@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Travis Irions

Travis Irions 

Strategic Account Executive 

Region: West

P: 404-609-5645

E: tirions@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Michelle Howard

Michelle Howard 

Strategic Account Executive 

Region: Southeast

P: 404-602-1534

E: mhoward@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Raymond Mclean

Raymond Mclean 

Regional Director, Account Management 

Region: Northeast

P: 404-602-4506

E: rmclean@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Julian Walcott

Julian Walcott 

Regional Director Account Management, Public Sector 

Region: National

P: 404-609-5045

E: jwalcott@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Amanda Voyles

Amanda Voyles 

Strategic Account Executive 

Region: Central

P: 404-602-1587

E: avoyles@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Lauren Kent

Lauren Kent 

Strategic Account Executive 

Region: Northeast

P: 404-609-5122

E: lkent@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Matthew O'neil

Matthew O'neil 

Assoc. Strategic Account Executive, Public Sector 

Region: National

P: 404-602-1478

E: moneil@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin