Meet The Account Management Team

We’ve got your back. We are here to sweat the details so you can unlock revenue faster!

We want to do everything possible to make your selling experience as smooth as possible. You have a team available to support you in the mission of selling our program to your clients.

Regional Sales Leads

We can assist you with program questions, sales collateral and face-to-face meetings.

assad-lazarus.jpg

Assad Lazarus 

Chief Commercial Officer 

Region: National

E: alazarus@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Tim Kastrinelis

Tim Kastrinelis 

VP, National Sales & Partnerships 

Region: National

E: tkastrinelis@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Dutch Ross

Dutch Ross 

VP, Business Development, Public Sector 

Region: National

P: 404-602-1623

E: dross@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Carlie Gausvik

Carlie Gausvik 

National Sales Director 

Region: National

P: 678-643-4173

E: cgausvik@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Paul Lawler

Paul Lawler 

Regional Sales Director 

Region: East

P: 508-813-3000

E: plawler@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Rob Yates

Rob Yates 

Sales Director, Platform Partnerships  

Region: National

P: 215-806-7122

E: ryates@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Account Executives

We can assist you with client performance and commission questions.

Shatrina Cosby

Shatrina Cosby 

VP, Account Management and Development 

Region: National

E: scosby@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Jason Alberici

Jason Alberici 

VP, Account Management, Public Sector 

Region: National

P: 404-602-4523

E: jalberici@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Matthew Brotherton

Matthew Brotherton 

Senior Director, Account Management 

Region: National

P: 404-609-5632

E: mbrotherton@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Michelle Howard

Michelle Howard 

Strategic Account Executive 

P: 404-602-1534

E: mhoward@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Amanda Voyles

Amanda Voyles 

Senior Strategic Account Executive 

P: 404-602-1587

E: avoyles@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Marco Sanchez

Marco Sanchez 

Strategic Account Executive 

P: 470-643-8215

E: masanchez@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Michelle Bussey

Michelle Bussey 

Senior Strategic Account Executive 

P: 404-819-9883

E: mbussey@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin

Erica McLendon

Erica McLendon 

Senior Strategic Account Executive 

P: 678-923-9766

E: emclendon@purchasingpower.com

Connect on Linkedin